Autumn Term 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Insert Day:      Wednesday 7th November 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th Feb 2019

Half Term:      Mon 18th – 22nd February 2019 inclusive

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Half Term:   

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019