Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September to Friday 16 December

Half term – Monday 17 to Friday 28 October

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31st March

Half term – Monday 13 to Friday 17 February

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 14th July

Half term – Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June